Chris White    

President & CEO
613.729.3911 ext. 25
chris@cmc-cvc.com

Jorge Correa  

Vice-President, Market Access and Technical Affairs
613.729.3911 ext. 23
jorge@cmc-cvc.com

Marie-France MacKinnon    

Vice-President, Public Affairs & Communications
613.729.3911 ext. 26
marie.france@cmc-cvc.com

Chris Nash  

Director, Regulatory Affairs
613.729.3911 ext. 24
cnash@cmc-cvc.com

Laurence Lavallée    

Manager, Events and Marketing
613.729.3911 ext. 27
laurence@cmc-cvc.com

Dominic Singh

Financial Officer
613.729.3911 ext. 22
dominic@cmc-cvc.com

Kim O’Neil    

Director, Beef & Veal
613.729.3911 ext. 28
kim@cmc-cvc.com